USBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 James Stickney

President

James Stickney

James@usba.org

 

 LOGAN BROADBENT

Treasurer

Logan Broadbent

Logan@usba.org

 

Board Member At Large

David Hirsch

David@usba.org

 

Kenny Barr

Board Member At Large

Kenny Barr

Kenny@usba.org 

 

Board Member At Large

Brian Wissner

Brian@usba.org

 

 


 

 

 Dan Bower

Vice President

Dan Bower

Daniel@usba.org

 

 Richard Power

Secretary

Richard Bower

Richard@usba.org

 

Chet

Board Member At Large

Chet Snouffer

Chet@usba.org

 Mark Legg 2

Board Member At Large

Mark Legg

Mark@usba.org

 

Event Sanctioning & Insurance Certificates

Betsylew Miale-Gix

legalthrows@gmail.com 

 

Public Relations and Social Media Director

Jami Kinton

Jami@usba.org