USBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Kenny Barr

President

Kenny Barr

Kenny@usba.org 

 

 LOGAN BROADBENT

Treasurer

Logan Broadbent

Logan@usba.org

 

Board Member At Large

David Hirsch

David@usba.org

 

James Stickney

Board Member At Large

James Stickney

James@usba.org

 

Board Member At Large

Brian Wissner

Brian@usba.org

 

 


 

 

 Mark Legg 2

Vice President

Mark Legg

Mark@usba.org

 

 Richard Power

Secretary

Richard Bower

Richard@usba.org

 

Board Member At Large

Jami Kinton

Jami@usba.org 

 

Board Member At Large

 

Chris Kalfa

 

Event Sanctioning & Insurance Certificates

Betsylew Miale-Gix

legalthrows@gmail.com 

 

Public Relations and Social Media Director

Jami Kinton

Jami@usba.org